The Best 5 Pounds a Woman Can Lose

My sister actually came home early today! Before I go, I just wanted to update my blog.

After my sister and mom left I lounged around, did laundry, and read some articles. Around 10am I had a snack of 2 pork sausages. With it I drank some green superfood powder. 062213110944

Around 1 I decided I’d walk my dog, but I didn’t realize how hot it was for her outside. We went about our usual route and it took about 20 minutes. That’s pretty much my exercise for the day. My back and ass hurt way too much to do much else.

Around 1:45pm I made my lunch.

Lunch

Three of the pork sausages, the rest of the leftover bell peppers, eggplant, and asparagus I defrosted. I sprinkled it with the leftover fat free cheddar cheese I bought… oh, I don’t know, forever ago?

062213135013

 

I drank some almond milk with spices in it. Yummy.

Well I’m off to my boyfriend’s and then my friend’s going away party.

Here’s an article I read earlier. It really struck a chord in me.

The Best 5 Pounds a Woman Can Lose

Leave a Reply

