Trying Meal Planning

My legs are sooo sore from yesterday’s workout, my god!!!

I just hope I’ll be able to do the 30 minutes of cardio I said I’d do.

As far as meal planning go, I’m already starting out a little differently. For example for breakfast I said I’d have 8 grain bread, leftover Japanese hamburger, and broc.

Well I got the hamburger and broc right, but instead of the bread I decided to go with egg whites since they leave me more satiated.

061813071042

For my mid morning/ pre-workout snack, I had decided on a half of a banana and a tbsp of sunflower seeds. I ended up bringing a peach because they were starting to go bad. Plus, who just brings half a banana? 061813100259

061813100321

We’ll see how the rest of the day goes.

Leave a Reply

